Kontakt

VERKAUF

Martin Artmeier

Verkaufsleiter

Tel. 09482 201-122
Mobil +49 151 21920355
m.artmeier@huelsen-mueller.de

Matthias Heitzer

Verkauf

Tel. 09482 201-132
m.heitzer@huelsen-mueller.de

Markus Wagner

Verkauf

Tel. 09482 201-127
m.wagner@huelsen-mueller.de

Martin Gritschmeier

Verkauf

Tel. 09482 201-126
m.gritschmeier@huelsen-mueller.de

Christina Sattich

Verkauf

Tel. 09482 201-133
c.sattich@huelsen-mueller.de

EINKAUF

Christina Sattich

Einkauf

Tel. 09482 201-133
c.sattich@huelsen-mueller.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Stefanie Kreutner

Buchhaltung

Tel. 09482 201-151
s.kreutner@huelsen-mueller.de

KONTAKTDATEN

Kartonagen- u. Hülsenfabrik Erich Müller

D-93086 Wörth a.d. Donau · Ostenstraße 11-15
Tel. 09482 2010 · info@huelsen-mueller.de · www.huelsen-mueller.de


    * Pflichtfelder

    Kartonagen- u. Hülsenfabrik
    ERICH MÜLLER
    93086 Wörth a.d. Donau
    Telefon: +49 9482 / 201-0
    Telefax: +49 9482 / 201-129
    E-Mail: info@huelsen-mueller.de